Sport Shop Time Out
TSV 62 Prenzlau
Fitnessplus

Trainer und Staff

 

Headcoach

Urs Zenger

M 079 514 78 01
u.zenger@lcu.ch

OL-Betreuer

Dave Wyden

M 079 682 49 71
d.wyden@lcu.ch

Koordination LCU Talents

Lisa Gubler

P 044 942 09 84
l.gubler@lcu.ch

Teamarzt (i. d. R. vor Ort)

Prof. Dr. med. Bernhard Frey

P 044 942 56 50
b.frey@lcu.ch

Administration
Leistungssport

Roland Cerna

078 901 95 64
r.cerna@lcu.ch

 

 

 

Externes Netzwerk

Physiotherapie

Physiotherapie Uschter
R. Grollé-Brouwers
Winterthurerstrasse 18a
8610 Uster

G 044 940 57 91
info@meinphysio.ch

Chiropraktik

Dr. Martin Stocker
Alpenstrasse 3
8640 Rapperswil

G 055 220 00 80

Chinesische Medizin,
Massage

Praxis für Chinesische Medizin
Jacqueline Tschudi
Zentralstrasse 33
8610 Uster

G 044 942 20 89
j.tschudi@bluewin.ch

Blutanalysen

Labor Dr. Toggweiler
Hertistrasse 1
8304 Walisellen

G 044 833 39 39